Special Education

Ms. Gordon poses on the roundtable project red carpet

Ms. Gordon

Special Education

Email: agordon@macsx297.org

College: City College, UCLA, Hunter College, Mercy College

Did you know... 

Ms. Dipietro stands in front of a lake

Ms. Dipietro 

Special Education​

 

Email: fdipietro@macsx297.org

CollegeFairfield University & Manhattanville College

Did you know...Ms. Dipietro has been to 15 countries?

School logo

Mr. Perez

Special Education

Email: aperez@macsx297.org 

College:  

Did you know...

School logo

Ms. Schelble

Special Education

Email: aschelble@macsx297.org

College

Did you know...

Ms. Dominguez's profile picture

Ms. Dominguez 

Special Education

Email: adominguez@macsx297.org

College: City College, Touro College

Did you know...Ms. Dominguez's personal motto is "Hard work!"?

School logo

Mr. Rivas 

Special Education

Email: jrivas@macsx297.org

College

Did you know...

School logo

Mr. Myrthil

Special Education

Email: gmyrthil@macsx297.org

College

Did you know...

School logo

Ms. Gunderson

Speech Teacher

Email: sgunderson@macsx297.org

College

Did you know...

School logo

Mr. Padilla

Paraprofessional 

Email: jpadilla@macsx297.org

College

Did you know...

Ms. Vega profile picture

Ms. Vega

Paraprofessional 

Email: avega@macsx297.org

College: Mercy College, BCC

Did you know...Ms. Vega's favorite book is "I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings" by Maya Angelou?