MATH

Mr. Canellas

Algebra I & II

Email: acanellas@macsx297.org

College: Florida State University & the University of Florida

Did you Know...Mr. Canellas has lived in New York, New Jersey, Florida, Texas, Virginia, and Washington DC? 

Mr. Payano

Algebra, AP Statistics

Email: rpayano@macsx297.org

College

Did you Know...

Ms. Martin

Geometry

Email: emartin@macsx297.org

College

Did you Know...

Ms. Cover

Algebra, Algebra II

Email: lcover@macsx297.org

College: Brown University, Indiana University, CCNY, Lehman College

Did you Know...Ms. Cover has won the NYC Marathon two years in a row? ... psych! But she has competed in them!  

Mr. Radoncic

Algebra, Geometry

Email: dradoncic@macsx297.org

College

Did you Know...

Ms. Umbreen

Algebra I, Geometry

Email: bumbreen@macsx297.org

College

Did you Know...

  • Instagram

Contact Us

Tel: 718-617-5312

Email: info@macsx297.org

Address

1100 Boston Rd.

Bronx, NY 10456