• Instagram

Contact Us

Tel: 718-617-5312

Email: info@macsx297.org

Address

1100 Boston Rd.

Bronx, NY 10456

Counselors

Mr. O'Mara

Guidance Counselor

Email: comara@macsx297.org

College: Rockland Community, New Paltz, Long Island University

Did you Know...Mr. O'Mara has led the girl's softball team to 14 consecutive playoff seasons as the head coach?   

Ms Klareich

Guidance Counselor​

Email: cklareich@macsx297.org

College: SUNY Buffalo, St. John's University, Hunter College 

Did you Know...Ms. Klareich's favorite quote is "The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams" by Eleanor Roosevelt?

Ms. Rojas

Social Worker

Email: frojas@macsx297.org

College: Lehman College, University of Pennsylvania 

Did you Know...Ms. Rojas enjoys photography, traveling, gardening, and shopping at estate sales for cool finds?

Ms. Tyrangel

Social Worker

Email: jtyrangel@macsx297.org

College: Towson University, Touro College

Did you Know...Ms. Tyrangel enjoys playing tennis and traveling? 

Community Associates

College Adviser

 

Mr. Chestnut

College Adviser

 

Email: jchestnut@macsx297.org

College: Buffalo State; City College

Did you know...Mr. Chestnut loves to hike? 

Mr. Perecky

Community Associate

 

Email: jperecky@macsx297.org

College: Nyack College 

Did you know...Mr. Perecky is a new dad, plays the drums, and juggles?