Foreign Language: Spanish

Ms. Martinez

Spanish

Email: jmartinez@macsx297.org

College

Did you know... 

Ms. Cedeno

Spanish

Email: jcedeno@macsx297.org

College: Lehman College

Did you know... Ms. Cedeno's favorite movies are all the Harry Potter series? Besides the fantasy & magic she finds it very interesting because it talks about social, political, and power struggles seen in real life. She's seen all of them a hundred times! 

Art

Mr. Fernandez

Art​

Email: afernandez@macsx297.org

College: City College

Did you know...

Physical Education

Coach Carter

Physical Education​

Email: scarter@macsx297.org

College

Did you know...

JROTC

Sgt. Samlal

JROTC​

Email: ksamlal@macsx297.org

College

Did you know...

Lt. Col. Cruz

JROTC​

Email: bcruz@macsx297.org

CollegeLehman College, Fordham University

Did you know...Colonel Cruz sported an afro and mustache in high school?

  • Instagram

Contact Us

Tel: 718-617-5312

Email: info@macsx297.org

Address

1100 Boston Rd.

Bronx, NY 10456