• Instagram

Contact Us

Tel: 718-617-5312

Email: info@macsx297.org

Address

1100 Boston Rd.

Bronx, NY 10456

ADMINISTRATORS

Mr. Mazzaroppi

Principal

Email: tellmazz@macsx297.org

College: Syracuse University; Lehman College

Did you know...Mr. Mazz was

a pitcher for his high school baseball team? 

Mr. Gordon

Assistant Principal

Email: mgordon@macsx297.org

College: Syracuse University; Bank Street

Did you know...Mr. Gordon has climbed Machu Pichu in Peru?

Mr. Choi

Assistant Principal

Email: hchoi@macsx297.org

College: Emory University; Columbia University

Did you know...Mr. Choi grew up in Australia for part of his childhood and spoke English with an Auzzie accent? 

Community

School Director

Coordinator

Ms. Falkovich

Community School Director

Email: afalkovich@macsx297.org

College: Boston University, UNC Chapel Hill

Did you know...Ms. Falkovich is fluent in Russian? 

Ms. Fernandez

Coordinator

Email: jfernandez@macsx297.org

College: Fordham University

Did you know...  

School Secretaries

Ms. Brinson

Pupil/Principal's Secretary

Email: dbrinson@macsx297.org

Phone718-617-5312 x2361

College

Did you know... 

Ms. Munson

Payroll Secretary

Email: tmunson@macsx297.org

College

Did you know...Ms. Munson is a world traveler, plays a stringed instrument, is crafty, and speaks French?

Ms. Viera

Attendance Secretary

Email: aviera@macsx297.org

Phone: 718-617-5312 x2003

College

Did you know...Ms. Viera loves traveling, music, dance, animals, psychological thrillers & mystery books, and learning new things?  

Support Staff

Mr. Paulino

School Aide

Email

College: Bronx Community College 

Did you know...Mr. Paulino is a MACS alumni and played on varsity baseball and basketball teams when he was a HS student?  

Mr. Bello

School Aide

Email

College: City College of NY 

Did you know...Mr. Bello is a MACS alumni and was a leader in the JROTC program and a PGC leader when he was a HS student?