ADMINISTRATORS

Female assistant principal smiles

Ms. Dennis

Principal, I.A. 

Email: rdennis@macsx297.org

CollegeGeorge Washington University, TC at Columbia University, Hunter College

Did you Know...Mrs. Dennis' teaching career started in Japan?

male assistant principal poses with student who won an award

Mr. Gordon

Assistant Principal

Email: mgordon@macsx297.org

College: Syracuse University; Bank Street

Did you know...Mr. Gordon has climbed Machu Pichu in Peru?

Circle Logo - White background.PNG

Mr. Saffioti

Assistant Principal, I.A.

 

Email: nsaffioti@macsx297.org

College: SUNY Oneonta, New York Institute of Technology, The College of Saint Rose

Did you know...Mr. Saffioti's grandmother graduated from Morris High School in the 1960's?

Community School Staff

Female staff poses in front of a poster titled I'm a MACS star

Ms. Falkovich

Community School Director

Email: afalkovich@macsx297.org

College: Boston University, UNC Chapel Hill

Did you know...Ms. Falkovich is fluent in Russian? 

SSosaPicture.jpg

Ms. Sosa

Student & Family Engagement Coordinator

Email: ssosa@macsx297.org

College: Lehman College, Bronx Community College

Did you know... Ms. Sosa collects tarot cards and owns over 70 decks?

Coordinator

Circle Logo - White background.PNG

Ms. Fernandez

Special Projects Coordinator

Email: jfernandez@macsx297.org

College: Fordham University

Did you know...  

School Secretaries

Circle Logo - White background.PNG

Ms. Brinson

Pupil/Principal's Secretary

Email: dbrinson@macsx297.org

Phone718-617-5312 x2361

College

Did you know... 

Payroll secretary stands with her macs shirt on in front of a camel

Ms. Munson

Payroll Secretary

Email: tmunson@macsx297.org

College

Did you know...Ms. Munson is a world traveler, plays a stringed instrument, is crafty, and speaks French?

attendance secretary takes a selfie with her arms raised

Ms. Viera

Attendance Secretary

Email: aviera@macsx297.org

Phone: 718-617-5312 x2003

College

Did you know...Ms. Viera loves traveling, music, dance, animals, psychological thrillers & mystery books, and learning new things?  

Support Staff

Circle Logo - White background.PNG

Mr. Paulino

Support Staff

Email: cpaulino@macsx297.org

College: Bronx Community College 

Did you know...Mr. Paulino is a MACS alumni and played on varsity baseball and basketball teams when he was a HS student?  

Staff member's profile picture

Mr. Bello

Support Staff

Emailcbello@macsx297.org

College: City College of NY 

Did you know...Mr. Bello is a MACS alumni and was a Battalion Commander in the JROTC program and a PGC leader when he was a HS student?