ESL & Special Education
Ms. Bell, Special Education & English
9th & 12th Grade
Divas Club Coordinator
SUNY Albany, Mercy College


Favorite Book: Their Eyes Were Watching God by Zora Neale Hurston

Contact Ms. Bell:
Phone | (718) 617-5312 ext 2213
Email | jbell@macsx297.org

Ms. Isayev, ESL
9th, 10th, 11th & 12th Grade
International Cafe Coordinator
Armstrong Atlantic University, McGill University, Hunter College

Favorite Quote:
 "I'm for truth, no matter who tells it. I'm for justice, no matter who it's for or against."
--Malcolm X

Contact Ms. Isayev:
Email | kisayev@macsx297.org



Mr. Chamoff, ESL 
9th & 10th Grade
SUNY Oswego, Universitat de Barcelona, Hunter College

Hobbies: Soccer, art, boxing. writing, comic books, languages, music


Contact Mr. Chamoff:
Email | jchamoff@macsx297.org

Ms. Robinson, Special Education
9th, 10th, 11th & 12th Grade
Virginia State University, City College




Contact Ms. Robinson:
Email | krobinson@macsx297.org

Ms. Smart, Special Education
9th, 10th, & 12th Grade
College of New Rochelle, City College

Hobbies: Yoga, spending time with friends and family, traveling

Contact Ms. Smart:
Phone | 
(718) 617-5312 ext 2213
Email | csmart@macsx297.org

Ms. Vega, Special Education
11th & 12th Grade

Mercy College, BCC

Favorite Book: "I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings" - Maya Angelou


Contact Ms. Vega:
Email | avega@macsx297.org


Ms. Demeroukas-Fetterman, ESL
9th, 10th, 11th & 12th Grade
University of Iowa, Teachers College

Did You Know??? Ms. Demeroukas-Fetterman enjoys going to museums, learning new languages, riding her bike across Iowa, and cooking!


Contact Ms. Demeroukas-Fetterman:
Email | mdemeroukas@macsx297.org





Mr. Lorias, Special Education
College of Staten Island, Baruch College

Favorite Movie: Forest Gump, Star Wars (all episodes) & Monsters University



                          Contact Mr. Lorias:

Email | llorias@macsx297.org




Ms. DiPietro, Special Education & Math





Contact Ms. DiPietro:
Email | fdipietro@macsx297.org


Ms. Gordon, Special Education & English - 10th Grade
City College, UCLA, Hunter College, Mercy College





Contact Ms. Gordon:
Email | agordon@macsx297.org


Ms. Dominguez, Special Education
9th Grade
City College, Touro College

Personal Motto: Hard Work!


Contact Ms. Dominguez:
Email | adominguez@macsx297.org

Ms. Pauldon, Speech
Travel & Music Club Coordinator
Baruch College, Lehman College

Favorite Quote: "If you don't understand yourself, you don't understand anybody else." - Nikki Giovanni

Contact Ms. Pauldon:
Phone 
 (718) 617-5312 ext 2212
Email | kpauldon@macsx297.org