Dean's Office


Mr. Perecky
Nyack College


Did You Know??? Mr. Perecky has been to over 16 countries!!!

Contact Mr. Perecky:
 Phone 718-617-5712
Email | jperecky@macsx297.org

Ms. Halo
Barnard College, Teachers College at Columbia University 

Did You Know??? Ms. Halo enjoys playing Final Fantasy 14 online, as well as a variety of survival horror games like Resident Evil, Silent Hill, Clock Tower, etc. 

Contact Ms. Halo:

 Phone 718-617-5312 x2233
Email | ehalo@macsx297.org

Sgt. Timberlake, JROTC
Upsala College, US Army Retired


Favorite Quote: "
Failure is not an option."


Contact Sgt. Timberlake:
Phone 718-617-5712 ext 2232
Email | ptimberlake@macsx297.org


Mr. Williams





Contact Mr. Williams:
Phone 718-617-5712 ext 2232
Email | pwilliams@macsx297.org



Ms. Dennis
George Washington University, Teacher's College at Columbia University

Did you know: Ms. Dennis's teaching career began in Japan.


Contact Ms. Dennis:
 Phone 718-617-5712 ext 2232
Email | rdennis@macsx297.org

Mr. Gowan, Global History
University of Michigan, Long Island University

Favorite Movie: Life of Brian


Contact Mr. Gowan:
 Phone 718-617-5712 ext 2232
Email | jgowan@macsx297.org