Administration
Mr. Mazzaroppi, Principal
9th, 10th, 11th & 12th Grade
Syracuse University, Lehman College

Favorite Quote: "Succeed anyway..." --Mother Teresa

Contact Mr. Mazzaroppi:
Phone (718) 617-5312
Email | tellmazz@macsx297.org





Mr. Gordon, Assistant Principal
9th, 10th, 11th & 12th Grade
Syracuse University, Bank Street College

Did you know??? Mr. Gordon plays soccer and basketball. 

Contact Mr. Gordon:
Phone (718) 617-5312
Email | mgordon@macsx297.org

Ms. Brinson, Secretary






Contact Ms. Brinson:
Phone | (718) 617-5312
Email | dbrinson@macsx297.org


Ms. Fernandez, Community Associate





Contact Ms. Fernandez:
Phone (718) 617-5312
Email | jfernandez@macsx297.org


Mr. Perecky, Community Associate
Nyack College

Did You Know??? Mr. Perecky has been to 16 different countries.

Contact Mr. Perecky:
Phone (718) 617-5312
Email | jperecky@macsx297.org
Mr. Choi, Assistant Principal    
9th, 10th, 11th & 12th Grade
Emory University, Pace University, Teacher's College

Did you know??? Mr. Choi plays the guitar and sings!

Contact Mr. Choi:
Phone (718) 617-5312
Email | hchoi@macsx297.org


Ms. Fuqua-Munson, Secretary
Student Aide Program Coordinator









Contact Ms. Munson:
Phone (718) 617-5312
Email | tmunson@macsx297.org


Ms. Jara-Viera, Secretary






Contact Ms. Jara-Viera:
Phone(718) 617-5312
Email | ajaraviera@macsx297.org


Ms. Falkovich, Community School Director





Contact Ms. Falkovich:
Phone (718) 617-5312
Email | afalkovich@macsx297.org


Jose Gutierrez, School Aide
Morris Academy of Collaborative Studies




Contact Mr. Gutierrez:
Phone (718) 617-5312
Email | jgutierrez@macsx297.org


Ms. Pattillo, Parent Coordinator
9th, 10th, 11th & 12th Grade


Contact Ms. Pattillo:
Phone (718) 617-5312 ext. 2113
Email | dpattillo@macsx297.org